General terms and conditions of sale

Swiss Pilates & Yoga

In the list of examples provided by the Swiss Confederation, you will find the following example (source: CGV outletbike.ch and laredoute.ch)

Price

The Price of this catalogue are indicated in Swiss francs, net amounts, including VAT and guaranteed.
Items covered by a guarantee are subject to the conditions of the offer valid at the time of purchase. The guarantee takes effect on the date of delivery of the item, as evidenced by the accompanying document (invoice), which we ask you to keep carefully. The following are not covered: damage due to poor maintenance, failure to follow the instructions for use, or normal wear and tear.

Availability

Our commitment to deliver is void in the event of failure or non-observance of supply deadlines on the part of our own suppliers, and insofar as this unavailability is not attributable to YOUR COMPANY. In the event of unavailability of a product, we will inform you as soon as possible.

Terms of payment

Payment methods: Paypal payment.

Delivery and transport

Available items are sent by post within approximately 5 to 8 days. A contribution from you is only required once per order.
PLEASE NOTE: YOUR COMPANY does not deliver its parcels to post office boxes and does not deliver any goods to minors or those under guardianship, except with the written authorisation of their parents or guardian.

Return or exchange of goods

The items must be returned intact and complete in their original packaging (with the labels showing their references), accompanied by the delivery note, within 7 days of receipt of your package. You will be responsible for the return postage costs. In the case of an exchange order, the shipping costs of your new order are offered to you.

Legal guarantee

Check the condition of the delivered goods without delay to exclude obvious material and manufacturing defects as well as transport damage. In accordance with the law, you are obliged to notify us of any defects or anomalies in the goods delivered so that we can remedy them.

Data protection

All personal data will be considered confidential. The information necessary for the management of the order will be subject to computer processing and may be communicated to associated companies in the context of the management of the order.

Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

The applicable law is Swiss law, and any dispute will be dealt with by the District Court NAME OF DISTRICT ⁽¹⁾

¹
The place of jurisdiction for a natural person is the place of residence, and for a legal person (a company registered in the Commercial Register) the place of business. Click here to find the district court corresponding to your location in the canton of Vaud.

Close Cart
Back to top
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Conditions générales de vente

Swiss Pilates & Yoga

Dans la liste des exemples fourni par la Confédération Suisse, vous trouverez notamment l’exemple ci-dessous (source: CGV outletbike.ch et laredoute.ch)

Prix

Les prix de ce catalogue sont indiqués en francs suisses, montants nets, TVA comprise et garantis.
Les articles bénéficiant d’une garantie sont soumis aux conditions de l’offre valable lors de l’achat. La garantie prend effet à la date de livraison de l’article, justifiée par le document d’accompagnement (facture) que nous vous demandons de conserver soigneusement. Ne sont pas couverts : les dommages dus à un mauvais entretien, au non respect du mode d’emploi, ou à une usure normale.

Disponibilité

Notre engagement de livraison est nul en cas de défaillance ou non-respect des délais d’approvisionnement de la part de nos propres fournisseurs, et dans la mesure où cette indisponibilité n’est pas imputable à VOTRE ENTREPRISE. En cas d’indisponibilité d’un produit, nous vous informerons dans les meilleurs délais.

Modalités de paiement

Méthodes de paiement : paiement Paypal.

Livraison et transport

L’envoi des articles disponibles est effectué par poste dans un délai de 5 à 8 jours environ. Une participation de votre part est demandée une seule fois par commande.
A NOTER : VOTRE ENTREPRISE ne livre pas ses colis en case postale et ne livre aucune marchandise à une clientèle mineure ou sous tutelle, sauf autorisation écrite des parents ou tuteur.

Retour ou échange de marchandises

Les articles doivent être renvoyés intacts et complets dans leur emballage d’origine (avec les étiquettes comportant leurs références), accompagnés du bordereau de livraison, dans un délai de 7 jours après réception de votre colis. Les frais de port liés au retour sont à votre charge. Dans le cas d’une commande échange, les frais de port de votre nouvelle commande vous sont offerts.

Garantie légales

Vérifiez l’état des marchandises livrées sans attendre pour exclure des vices de matière et de fabrication manifestes, ainsi que des dommages dus au transport. Conformément à la loi, vous êtes obligé de nous signaler tout défaut ou anomalie affectant les marchandises livrées pour nous permettre d’y remédier.

Protection des données

Toutes les données à caractère personnel seront considérées comme confidentielles. Les informations nécessaires à la gestion de la commande feront l’objet d’un traitement informatique et peuvent être communiquées à des entreprises associées dans le cadre de la gestion de la commande.

Droit applicable et for juridique

Le droit applicable est le droit Suisse, et tout litige sera traité par le Tribunal d’arrondissement NOM DU DISTRICT  ¹ 

¹ 
Le for juridique est pour une personne physique, celui de son domicile et pour une personne morale (entreprise inscrite au registre du commerce), celui de son siège. Cliquez-ici pour trouver le Tribunal d’arrondissement correspondant à votre localité pour la canton de Vaud.

Close Cart
Back to top
Privacy Preferences

When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in the form of cookies. Here you can change your Privacy preferences. It is worth noting that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we are able to offer.

Click to enable/disable Google Analytics tracking code.
Click to enable/disable Google Fonts.
Click to enable/disable Google Maps.
Click to enable/disable video embeds.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour nous assurer que nous vous offrons la meilleure expérience sur notre site Web.